Scientific Committee
Article published on 18 August 2008
Print this article logo imprimer

Jennefer Ashton, Consultant Librarian, The Bar Council Law Library, Dublin, Ireland - Immediate Past President of British and Irish Association of Law Librarians (BIALL)

Albrecht Berger, Office for Official Publications of the European Communities, Adviser to the Director-General, Brussels office, European Forum of Official Gazettes - Secretariat, EU

Pascale Berteloot, Office for Official Publications of the European Communities, Directorate A – Official Journal and Access to Law, Head of Unit A5 - Authors’ rights, legal and documentary matters, EU

Michèle Côme, Legal Market Manager, Legal Tax and Regulatory Europe, WOLTERS-KLUWER, EU

Philippe Dupichot, (Law) Professor at Paris 12 University, Joint secretary of Association Henri Capitant des Amis de la Culture Juridique Française, France

Jean François Figuier, Consultant, France

Rosalie Fox, Director, Library, Supreme Court of Canada - Canadian Association of Law Libraries, Vice president (CALL)

Jean Gasnault, President of the association “Juriconnexion”, manager of the Documentation Department of the law firm Gide Loyrette Nouel, France

Claire Germain, Edward Cornell Law Librarian and professor of Law at Cornell Law School, Ithaca, New York – vice president of the AALL (American Association of Law Librarians), USA

Maximilian Herberger - Prof. Dr., Director of Institut of Computer and Law (IFRI), Saarland University, President of the German Association for Computing in the Judiciary, Germany

Nicolas Jondet - PhD Candidate, Edinburgh School of Law, Scotland

Guiraude Lame - General secretary, Legal departement CIB, Corporate and Investment Bank Division, Natixis, France

Renaud Lefebvre, directeur général adjoint, éditions Dalloz, France

Laurence Longet - Vice president of Juriconnexion, manageress of the center of Legal Documentation at the MGEN, France

Robert Mahl - professor, Chief of CRI at ARMINES/ENSMP, MINES ParisTech, France

Ruth Martinez - General Delegate at GFII, French Association of Electronic Information Industry, member of EPSI Plus, France

Denis Mazeaud - (Law) Professor at Panthéon-Assas Paris II University, General Secretary of the Association Henri Capitant des amis de la culture juridique française, France

Fernando Paulino Pereira , Task force “Legal Data-Processing Technology” at the European Council, EU

Pascal Petitcollot - Head master of the documentation department of the General Secretary’s Office of the French government. Editor of Legifrance, France

Ginevra Peruginelli - Lawyer, PhD student, Institute of Legal Information Theory and Techniques (ITTIG - CNR) Florence, Italy

Martine Sibertin Blanc - President of ADBS, Head of Department of Public Information, La Documentation Française, General Secretary’s Office of the French government, France

Georges André Silber - Lecturer, CRI at ARMINES/ENSMP, MINES ParisTech, France

Xavier Strubel - professor of Law, Head, law Economics, Finance and Sociology Departmeent, TELECOM & Management SudParis (ex-INT), France

Véronique Tauziac, chef de bureau, bureau de la légistique et des systèmes d’information, Ministère de la Fonction Publique, France

Hughes-Jehan Vibert - Researcher (Institut of Computer and Law -IFRI-, Saarland University), Ph.D. (law & ITC), Germany

Peter Johannes Weber - Responsible for the Law of the cantonal and university library of Lucerne, steering committee member of the Swiss Association for the Development of legal data, Co-President of the Association of Swiss law libraries, Switzerland

Rigo Wenning, Staff Counsel, World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Germany

bullet point Contact bullet point Editors area bullet point template bullet point RSS bullet point Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Site created with SPIP
with the template ESCAL-V3
Version: 3.8.9